Catholic Theological
Society of America

  • Home
  • Consultations

Consultations are relatively permanent convention program units defined by a specific theological theme or focus.  The subject matter of a Consultation is of interest to a significant number of CTSA members and/or has been deemed an area of special value to the Society.   Each Consultation establishes its own procedures for setting its convention program.


Consultations

Consultation on Asian/Asian American Theology
Convener: Catherine Punsalan, punsalanc@seattleu.edu


Black Catholic Theology Consultation 
Convener: SimonMary Asese Aihiokhai,
aihiokha@up.edu

Christianity and Judaism Consultation 
Coordinator: Heather Miller Rubens, rubens@icjs.org    


Latino/a Theology Consultation 
Co-convener: Leo Guardado, lguardado@fordham.edu
Co-convener: Melissa Pagan, mpaganrubalcaba@msmu.edu
Co-convener: Elaine Padilla, epadilla@laverne.edu


Lonergan Consultation
 
Convener: Kevin Vander Schel, vanderschel@gonzaga.edu


Rahner Society Consultation
 
Coordinator: Richard Lennan, lennan@bc.edu 

Thomas Aquinas Consultation 
Convener: Anna Bonta Moreland,
anna.moreland@villanova.edu

Von Balthasar Consultation 
 Convener: Danielle Nussberger,
danielle.nussberger@marquette.edu

Women’s Consultation on Constructive Theology 
 Co-Convener: Elizabeth L. Antus, antuse@bc.edu
 Co-Convener: Kathy Lilla Cox, klcmi1@gmail.com

©2017 Catholic Theological Society of America. All Rights Reserved.
Catholic Theological Society of America is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 1 John Carroll Blvd., University Heights. OH 44118

CTSA Privacy Policy - GDPR Compliant


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software