Catholic Theological
Society of America

  • Home
  • Board of Directors

2023 - 2024 Board of Directors

Photo Pres-elect K. Heyer

Kristin E. Heyer

Professor & Director
of Graduate Studies
Theology Department
Boston College
140 Commonwealth Ave.
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467


Photo VP N. Pineda-Madrid

Nancy Pineda-Madrid

T. Maria Chilton Chair
of Catholic Theology
Theological Studies Department 
Loyola Marymount University
1 LMU Drive
Los Angeles CA 90045


Vice President
Susan Abraham

Professor of Theology
VPAA and Dean of Faculty
Pacific School of Religion
Berkeley, CA 94709

Photo of F. Clooney, S.J.

Past President
Francis X. Clooney, S.J.

Parkman Professor of Divinity
Professor of Comparative Theology
Harvard Divinity School
Harvard University
45 Francis Ave., CSWR 209
Cambridge, MA  02138

Photo Secretary H. Ospino

Hosffman Ospino

Associate Professor
Boston College School
of Theology & Ministry
Simboli Hall 324
Chestnut Hill  MA  02467


Photo Treasurer P. Flanagan, C.M.

Patrick Flanagan, C.M.

Associate Professor
Theology & Religious Studies
St. John's University
8000 Utopia Parkway
Queens, NY  11439


Photo N. Dallavalle

Board Member
Nancy Dallavalle (2022 - 2024)

Associate Professor
Department of Religious Studies
Fairfield University
1073 N. Benson Rd.
Fairfield, CT  06824
Queens, NY  11439

photo Linh Hoang

Board Member
Linh Hoang (2022 - 2024)

Department of Religious Studies
Siena College
515 Loudon Rd.
Loudonville, NY  12211

Board Member
SimonMary Aihiokhai (2023 - 2025)

Associate Professor
Department of Theology
University of Portland
5000 N. Willamette Blvd.
Portland, OR  97203

Board Member
Elsie Miranda (2023 - 2025)

Director of Accreditation
The Association of Theological Schools
10 Summit Park Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA  15275-1110

©2019 Catholic Theological Society of America. All Rights Reserved.
Catholic Theological Society of America is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

CTSA Privacy Policy - GDPR Compliant

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software