Catholic Theological
Society of America

Thank you for your support!

The CTSA is grateful to the following donors for their gift to the Society.  Their generosity supports the work of the society, including the encouragement of younger scholars, the funding of special projects, continual improvement in the services to members, and interface with other theological societies.  it is a statement of their commitment to the important of the theological project.

The CTSA is a nonprofit organization as defined by Section 501(c)3 of the Internal Revenue Code.  Gifts made to the CTSA may be tax-deductible.  

Member Donors

2022 Donations

Susan Abraham

Cara Anthony

Maria-Pilar Aquino

Adam Beyt

Jennie Weiss Block, OP

John Borelli

Eileen Burke Sullivan

Sidney Callahan

Dolores L. Christie

John Crossin

Rev. Msgr. J. James Cuneo

Nancy Dallavalle

Rev. Jon W. DeJong, S.J.

Gregory Faulhaber

Francis Fiorenza

Christine Firer Hinze

Paul Fitzgerald

Guillermo C. Garcia

William George

Michael T. Grey, CSSp

George Griener

John Haught

Nicholas Hayes

Pierre M. Hegy

Kristin Heyer

Mary E. Hines

Michael Horan

Marinus Iwuchukwu

Marti R. Jewell

Stephen T. Krupa

Donald LaSalle

Susan T. Mahan

Roseanne McDougall

Jerome McKenna

Fr. Eamon McManus

John Meyer

Catherine Michaud

Niamh Middleton

LaReine-Marie Mosely

Mary Kaye Nealen, S.P.

Jon Nilson

Nathan O'Halloran, S.J.

Nkiruka Okafor

John A. Radano

Donald Reed

Susan Ross

Philip Rossi

Ormond Rush

Mary Ellen Sheehan

Lisa Sowle Cahill

Carla Mae Streeter

Kenneth Weare

Institutional Donors

 Donations received in support
of the CTSA's 77th Annual Convention

Harvard School of Divinity, Harvard University

John LaFarge Jesuit Community

Non-member Donations received in support
of the CTSA in 2022

Barry University

Aquinas Center, Emory University

Fairfield University

Regis College, University of Toronto

Saint Louis University

Saint Meinrad Seminary and School of Theology

Department of Religious Studies, Santa Clara University

Donate Today

Online donations processed with a credit card via PayPal

Donations made by check (USD) may be mailed to:

Catholic Theological Society of America
1 John Carroll Boulevard
University Heights, Ohio 44118

©2019 Catholic Theological Society of America. All Rights Reserved.
Catholic Theological Society of America is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 1 John Carroll Blvd., University Heights. OH 44118

CTSA Privacy Policy - GDPR Compliant

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software