Catholic Theological
Society of America

Archivist Liaison

Hosffman Ospino, ex officio CTSA Secretary

Admissions Committee

Darren Dias (2017-2019) 2 year term

Nichole Flores (2017-2019) 2 year term

Kevin Ahern (2018-2020) 2 year term

Hosffman Ospino, ex officio

*Chair is one of the members going off the committee, usually whoever can attend the business meeting

  Blog Editorial Committee

John E. Thiel, Chair (2018-2019)
Stephen Okey, Blogger (2018-2020)
Mary Doak (2018-2021)
Mary Jane Ponyik, ex officio

  Committee on Underrepresented
  Ethnic and Racial Groups (ad hoc)

C. Vanessa White  (2018-2019), Chair
Christina Astorga  (2019-2020)
To be determined (2020-2021) 

CUERG Webpage

Coordinator for Relations between
U.S. Bishops and Theologians

Paul Lakeland

Coordinator for Relations between
Canadian Bishops and Theologians

Darren J. Dias (2015-   )

2018 - 2019 Committees

Finance Committee (Committee of the Board)

John Dadosky, Chair

Edmund Chia

Kevin F. Burke, S.J.

International Network of Societies 
for Catholic Theology (INSeCT)

Gerard Mannion

LaCugna Award Committee

Jeannine Hill Fletcher, Chair  (2016-2019)

Edward Hahnenberg (2017-2020)

Neomi DeAnda  (2018 - 2021)

  Nominations Committee

Nancy Dallavalle (2016-2019), Chair

Peter Phan (2017-2020)

Shawnee M. Daniels-Sykes (2018-2021)

Nominations Committee Guidelines (pdf file)
Nominations Committee's Candidate Form (form link)

Presidential Commission 2018

Bradford Hinze, Chair
Christina Astorga
James A. Coriden
Kristin Heyer
Teresia Mbari Hinga
Natalia Imperatori Lee
Julie Hanlon Rubio, ex officio

Resolutions Committee

Maria Pilar Aquino, ex officio Chair

Tobias Winright (2017-2019) 2 year term

Kathleen (Katie) Grimes (2018-2020) 2 year term

Scholarship Committee (Committee of the Board)

John Dadosky, Chair

Michele Saracino

Julie Hanlon Rubio

©2017 Catholic Theological Society of America. All Rights Reserved.
Catholic Theological Society of America is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 1 John Carroll Blvd., University Heights. OH 44118

CTSA Privacy Policy - GDPR Compliant

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software